Teammanagers

Team Naam E-mailadres
Turven 1
Turven 2
Benjamins 1 Jan Oyens benjamins1@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Benjamins 2 Matthijs Knippen benjamins2@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Benjamins 3 Remco Kloos benjamins3@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Benjamins 4 Koen Kuiper benjamins4@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Mini’s 1: Dirty dozen Marjan Rinket minis1@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Cubs 1 Leon Smits
Daan Odufré
Cees van Buchem
cubs1@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Cubs 2 Bastiaan Spruit en Stefan de Wit cubs2@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Cubs 3 Myriam Vogel en Claudia van der Meij cubs3@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Junioren 1 Nick van Straten junioren1@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Junioren 2 Arjan Oudshoorn junioren2@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Colts1 Manon Becking colts1@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Colts 2 Ron de Graaf en Paul de Reus colts2@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Dames Eva Riphagen dames@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl
Heren 1 Brigitte Cornelisse
Maaijke Bluijs
Marit van Ling
Laura Jago
Heren 2 Brigitte Cornelisse
Maaijke Bluijs
Marit van Ling
Laura Jago
Heren 3 Frits Algie
Heren 4 Paul de Reus
Michel Idema
heren4@rugbyclubhaarlem.nl